Find a tyre
Find a dealer

MICHELIN PILOT STREET 2 TYRE REVIEW

There are 33 reviews of the PILOT STREET 2

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.1/5
79 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-10 on 33 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 13 February 2024 by Guddu
1/5

Yak tyer

Only sleep hi hota hai hai Zara sa b paani aagaya to b sleep hojata hai emergency break lagao to direct skate hojata hai west of money 1 month me hi change karna pada isse best to cycle ka tyre hai

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 15/12/23
Posted on www.michelin.in

Hey Mr. Siddiqui, we are sorry to hear that. Our concerned team member will be in touch with you for the resolution of the issue.

30 January 2024

Posted on 7 January 2024 by Yash
5/5
I recommend this tire

Best tyre in 1.7k

Best tyre but if you listen to bulldog people they will say that it's a little costly but it isn't the best rude till now i have used although it's my first tyre but thank god i have choosen three best tyre at first time.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 14/12/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by Aman Shaw
5/5
I recommend this tire

The braking performance is top-notch and the tyre also provides best cornering performance

Me and Michelin both believe that you should never compromise with the quality of tyre. The tyre is lightweight so the overall weight of bike also feels less comparable to the tyres of competitors. The braking performance is top-notch and the tyre also provides best cornering performance so enjoy your bike riding experience with Michelin Pilot Street 2 and ride in comfort.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 28/06/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by Vikas Rachamalla
5/5
I recommend this tire

One the best-in class tyre from the segment

This tyre gives you enough grip and traction to ride in all weather conditions without wearing out fast. The weight is also much lesser then the competitors which means it gives better fuel efficiency, the braking distance also becomes lesser and the wheel itself has less momentum. This is one the best-in class tyre from the segment and Michelin’s work on this tyre is really impressive, even lane changing feels more easy and comfortable with this tyre.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 16/08/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by Rider Veerji
5/5
I recommend this tire

Tyre itself is budget friendly so it is good for daily commuters

The Michelin Pilot Street 2 is definitely the best in segment when it comes to providing optimum grip and best handling during steep cuts and corners. The brakes are also too good which makes me ride comfortably without worrying about the safety. The best part is that the tyre itself is budget friendly so it is good for daily commuters as well. I would suggest all the daily commuters to rely on Michelin Pilot Street 2 for their bikes. Contact your nearest Michelin Dealership right now.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 15/05/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by Furkan
2/5
I recommend this tire

Please solve my problem

हमने आप का टायर अपने वाइक मे लगाया मगर आप के टायर मे बार बार हवा निकल जाति है हमने कई बार उसको ठीक करवाने की कोशिश की मगर वो सही नही हुआ आप से गुजारिश है मेरे टायर को चेंग करके दीजिय

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 11/05/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by Dino Vault
5/5
I recommend this tire

The Michelin Pilot Street 2 is safe on wet surfaces as well as on the dry surfaces

Getting the right tyres allows me to tap into the full potential of my bike. The Michelin Pilot Street 2 is safe on wet surfaces as well as on the dry surfaces and also allows me to have the riding pleasure which my Pulsar NS 200 has to offer. It is one of the finest tyre that your motorcycle deserves which has the MotoGP technology which Michelin uses for the Grand Prix around the world. Michelin’s racing performance and that too in a tyre providing longevity is a great deal for mid-size motorcycle enthusiasts.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 23/07/21
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by Shakthi
5/5
I recommend this tire

Exceptional braking performance of this OG tyre

I installed Michelin Pilot Street 2 in my R15 and I can see the difference in performance and the exceptional braking performance of this OG tyre. The cornering performance is no match to any other tyre in the market because of the optimised grip. This is the best tyre for daily commuters as it provides a comfortable ride in the city as well as on the highways. Also I can take those detours too without worrying about the route as this is really a reliable tyre. I would suggest everyone to go for Michelin Pilot Street 2 next time.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 11/04/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 23 December 2023 by SR Motoworld
5/5
I recommend this tire

Michelin Pilot Street 2 is the best choice in the market

The Michelin Pilot Street 2 gives optimum balance to the bike and removes any wobbling. The overall handling and responsiveness has been improved a lot with Michelin due to the optimised grip. The manoeuvring ability increases a lot without losing your comfort. If safety is your top concern then Michelin Pilot Street 2 is the best choice in the market for you. The right tyre will always makes you feel connected with your ride and the Pilot Street 2 proves to be the best choice, change yours today as well!

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 28/10/22
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 22 December 2023 by Omkarkhanna
5/5
I recommend this tire

Superior tyre Quality with long-lasting mileage

Superior tyre Quality with long-lasting mileage is what we all need for our bike and Michelin never fails to amaze us in every aspect. There’s no noise coming from the Pilot Street 2 when intact with the surface of the road. And it also increases the cornering ability of the bike. The grip is next level in this segment which I believe no one can get in any other competitors tyre. So, whatever the weather is I can confidently ride through the city with Michelin.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 09/08/23
Posted on www.michelin.in