Find a tyre
Find Dealers

MICHELIN CITY EXTRA TYRE REVIEW

There are 20 reviews of the CITY EXTRA

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.5/5
85 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-10 on 20 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 22 March 2024 by Motoman
5/5
I recommend this tire

Perfect

1 éve használom és nagyon elégedett vagyok vele. Nagyon jól tapad minden körülmény között. Gyorsan felveszi az üzemi hőmérsékletet. Kopás szinte nem észlelhető.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 17/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk
Posted on 2 November 2023 by deva
5/5
I recommend this tire

Superior Grip.

recently i am using front and rear tyer in my activa 4g. the grip and traction is super on the road and wet condition. I like Michelin tyer company is my favourite company in tyer industry.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 31/10/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 7 July 2023 by Tanmay
5/5
I recommend this tire

Happier with my choice

I recently purchased a set of Michelin City Extra tyres for my urban commuting bike, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. These tyres have truly exceeded my expectations in terms of performance and durability.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 09/02/23
Posted on www.michelin.in

Dear Tanmay, Thank you for the compliment. We are glad that you liked our product.

10 July 2023

Posted on 13 June 2023 by Anoop
1/5

Pls provide new tyre.

Activa tyre wear out with in 10 months to cover distance approx 6500 Km,Visited to dealer he clicked pic of tyre and told me to wait dor 2 days,Today i called him and he advised that u can buy a new tyre and he will give me 30-40% discount on the price of 1550.Already complain to Michelin customer care and tweeted the entire case.Waiting for solution.I m orthopedically disabled and not able to walk without scooter.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 07/07/22
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 10 June 2023 by Rob H
3/5
I recommend this tire

Wishlist: 20R availability

These are great tires but I recently bought an EBike that takes a 20 x 3.0 tire and I would have loved to put a set of these on it.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 10/06/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 7 June 2023 by shemi manama
5/5
I recommend this tire

Perfect

Iam a huge fan of Michelin tyres.. Only i buy City Pro for Front and Rear formy Yamaha Fascino 2016 model.. This tyre has pricey compared to competetor.. But excellent.. Thank you Michelin

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 07/06/23
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk
Posted on 1 June 2023 by Nanko
5/5
I recommend this tire

Nice work and good service

Excellent 👍🏻

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 31/05/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 31 March 2023 by Tauqeer
5/5

Looking for Quality

Great stability while riding on wet or dry road ,value for money go for it without any thinking

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 31/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.in
Posted on 28 March 2023 by PENGUIN
5/5
I recommend this tire

TIRES YOU CAN RELY ON.

Hello guys, I come from Taiwan. As we know Taiwan has lots of people riding scooter for commute. So choosing a reliable tire for your vehicle is extremely crucial thing about your safety. I'm happy that I found this tire selling in here. The grip in both wet and dry is just magnificent! I also replace the tires on my mom's Suzuki GSR for CITY EXTRA to make her trip on commute everyday more safe. Good job MICHELIN !

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 28/03/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 27 January 2023 by भट्ट
4/5
I recommend this tire

पहली बार लिए हैं 2टायर 2साल कि वारंटी व्हीद कट सहित 3/1/2023को लिए हैं

पहली बार लिए हैं 2टायर 2साल कि वारंटी व्हीद कट सहित 3/1/2023को

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 03/01/23
Posted on www.michelin.in